Venus And Your Love Language

Venus And Your Love Language

Ever heard of “Love Languages”? It’s a term coined by Gary Chapman, whose findings on love and relationships have basically become one of the cornerstones of a healthy and happy bond!
Simply put, the Five Love Languages are the different ways in which each one of us feels most loved. And not surprisingly, speaking a different language can result in feeling of being unloved, unlovable and even hurt.
Wouldn’t it be nice if we could all get on the same page when it comes to being loved, and create wonderful and fulling relationships? Here’s something you may also not know: the way you love your partner is often your love language and how you want to be loved.
When you combine the amazing work of Love Languages with Astrology, well, things become easier than ever! Knowing your Venus sign can help you really narrow down your Love Language and that of your crush, sweetheart or even resolve the past around an ex!
But, for those of you who are scratching your heads and wondering what the five Love Languages actually are, we’ve broken them down for you!


The Five Love Languages

The Five Love Languages are as follows, so listen up:

  1. Acts of Service – things that you can practically do for your lover. Like taking out the trash or cooking them a lovely meal for example.
  2. Quality Time – spending time together doing what your partner or you loves, such as hiking together, going for a surf together or visiting a delicious wine tasting farm.
  3. Words of Affirmation – this entails telling your sweetheart how much you care, how awesome they are and all the ways that you love them.
  4. Gifts – well, this one is pretty self-explanatory, right? Right!
  5. Physical Touch – mmm, yummy! This language asks you or your lover to hold, hug, kiss and cuddle each other!

So, what does your  Venus sign say about you Love Language? Let’s find out!





Back to blog